To endorse the May 2021 levy, please click here.

The May 2021 Levy is endorsed by:


Elizabeth Anderson

Bryan Drost

Brian Gergely

Sam Gifford

Heath Horton

Diana Leitch

Greg Markus

Kim Miyoshi

Greg Murphy

Todd Murphy

Jennifer Norman

Addie and Bob Olander

Carol Rosiak

Megan Rose

Leslie Rossi

Michael Shoaf

Rob Winton

Tara Zbin


Kensington PTA

The Marooners

Rocky River Early Childhood PTA

Rocky River Girls Lacrosse Association

Rocky River Student Activities Boosters